India's Largest Celebrity Management Agency! Talk to Us Now!

Mobile number already exists, you have already submitted your entry!
close button




Clear All

Sort By


clock black


Did you know? You can now book a personalised video message from your favourite characters of your loved show Aashram! Keep reading to know more about Aashram cast, Aashram MX Player, watch Aashram online, Aashram instagram, Aashram new serial updates and more.

Aashram is an MX Player original web series directed by Prakash Jha in Hindi. Prakash Jha's production company, Prakash Jha Productions, is behind it. Bobby Deol, Tushar Pandey, Anupriya Goenka, Tridha Choudhury, Sachin Shroff, Jahangir Khan, Kanupriya Gupta, Preeti Sood, and Navdeep Tomar play pivotal roles in the series. Madhvi Bhatt, Avinash Kumar, Sanjay Masoomm, Tejpal Singh Rawat, and Kuldeep Ruhil collaborated on the script. The first season of the show is available for free on the OTT platform MX Player.

Baba Nirala, played by Bobby Deol, is a preacher whose followers have complete confidence in him and would do everything he asks of them. However, in reality, Baba Nirala is a conman turned godman who ensures that his devotees dedicate their riches to him and remain connected to the ashram for life, while politicians Hukum Singh, played by Sachin Shroff and CM Sundar Lal, played by Anil Rastogi, vie for his aid in the upcoming State Legislative Assembly Elections owing to his large following for vote bank politics.

Meanwhile, SI Ujagar Singh, played by Darshan Kumar, is an uninterested officer who merely follows his superiors' orders until he meets Dr. Natasha, played by Anupriya Goenka, in a case involving a skeleton discovered on the grounds of an industrial firm with links to Sundar Lal. Her persistent pestering, along with the obstinacy of a small-time journalist named Akhivendra Rathi a.k.a. Akki (Rajeev Siddhartha), motivates him to take on this issue with his assistant/sidekick Sadhu Sharma (Vikram Kocchar).

Director Prakash Jha
Music By Advait Nemlekar
No. of Seasons 3
Production Company Prakash Jha Productions
Start Date 28 Aug 2020
Content Location Bhopal
Country of Origin India
Genre Thriller, Drama, Mystery
In Language Hindi
Producer Prakash Jha
Name Aashram

Grow Your Business With Celebrity Promotions

Boost Sales of Your Business

Get a Celebrity to Promote Your Business

Talk To Us Now For Celebrity Promotions!

Your information is safe with us lock info

*T&C Applied

Frequently Asked Questions

Aashram is a very popular Hindi web series.
Aashram Shoot location is Bhopal, India.
The Aashram casts include Bobby Deol, Tridha Choudhury, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Tushar Pandey.
Yes. You can watch Aashram online on MX Player.
The character name of Bobby Deol Aashram is Kashipur Waale Baba Nirala.
The character name of Tushar Pandey Aashram is Satwinder Lochan.
The character name of Anupriya Goenka Aashram is Dr. Natasha.
The character name of Tridha Choudhury Aashram is Babita.
The character name of Aaditi Pohankar Aashram is Parminder Lochan.
Prakash Jha directed Aashram.
Prakash Jha produced Aashram.
There are 28 episodes in Aashram.
Season 3 of Aashram ended in the year 2022.
The real name of Kaashipur waale baba Aashram is Bobby Deol.
Aashram Dr Natasha real name is Anupriya Goenka.
Yes. Aashram is a new series. It was first released in the year 2020.
Other TV shows like Aashram are Asur and Tandav.
There is no official Instagram ID of web series Aashram.

Gift a Tring

Wedding Gift

Corporate Gift

Movie Artist  




Public Figures

TV Artist


Movie Makers




Authors & Speakers

My Cart


Max. limit reached


Cart Empty

Explore Celebrities