Clear All

Sort By


clock black


Fill & Win iPhone 14 Pro Max

Last Month's Winners
  • Ankita Pandey
  • Rajesh Mehra
  • Mahesh Nigdi

Get a Chance to Win an
iPhone 14 Pro Max*

Enter birthdays of your family & friends to win an
iPhone14 Pro Max.


Your information is safe with us lock info

*T&C Applied

Did you know? You can now book a personalised video message from your favourite characters of your loved TV show Brahmarakshas! Keep reading to know more about Brahmarakshas cast, Brahmarakshas OTT, watch Brahmarakshas online, Brahmarakshas Instagram, Brahmarakshas updates and more. 

Brahmarakshas is a Hindi TV show Taking place in Kamalpura, a secluded Indian town where newlywed brides always live in fear of falling victim to an unknown monster. Since this unidentified beast or demon began attacking newlywed women, Kamalpura brides have begun donning white vermilion, white bangles, and anklets sans the bells. It's unclear whether the object is genuine or a fable, a demon, or either.

Dinesh Mahadev, Rajesh Ranshinge, and Deepak Chauhan are the directors of the Indian TV show Brahmarakshas. The producers are Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor. The main Brahmarakshas casts include Krystle D'Souza, Aham Sharma, Nikki Sharma, Pearl V Puri, Leenesh Mattoo, and Amisha Shrivastava.

The other casts of the show also include Ekta Sharma, Rohit Choudhary, Aanchal Srivasthava, Alefia Kapadia, Vaidehii Nair, Mridul Das, Leenesh Mattoo, Ojaswi Aroraa, Rakshanda Khan, Chetan Hansraj, Ashish Kaul, Saahil Uppal, Karan Kaushal Sharma, and Gazala Silawat.

Brahmarakshas was first aired in the year 2016 on the 6th of August. Brahmarakshas is also available on OTT platforms like ZEE5. The TV show is as long as 94 episodes.

Director Dinesh Mahadev, Rajesh Ranshinge, and Deepak Chauhan
Music By Vinod Ghimire
No. of Seasons 2
Production Company Balaji Telefilms
Start Date 06 Aug 2016
Content Location Mumbai, India
Country of Origin India
Genre Horror
In Language Hindi
Producer Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor
Name Brahmarakshas
Brahmarakshas Character names Brahmarakshas Actors real names
Raina Shrivastava Krystle D'Souza
Rishabh Shrivastava Aham Sharma
Kalindi Angad Mehra Nikki Sharma
Angad Mehra Pearl V Puri
Siddharth Leenesh Mattoo
Mishri Ranwaonkar Amisha Shrivastava
Vishakha Sharma Ekta Sharma
Sanjay Thakur Parag Tyagi

Frequently Asked Questions

Brahmarakshas is a very popular Hindi horror TV show.
Brahmarakshas Shoot location is Mumbai, India.
The release date of the TV show Brahmarakshas is the 6th of August 2016.
Brahmarakshas casts include Krystle D'Souza, Aham Sharma, Nikki Sharma, Pearl V Puri, Leenesh Mattoo, and Amisha Shrivastava.
The director of Brahmarakshas are Dinesh Mahadev, Rajesh Ranshinge, and Deepak Chauhan.
Yes. You can watch Brahmarakshas online on ZEE 5.
The character name of Krystle D'Souza in Brahmarakshas is Raina Shrivastava.
The character name of Aham Sharma in Brahmarakshas is Rishabh Shrivastava.
The character name of Nikki Sharma in Brahmarakshas is Kalindi Angad Mehra.
The character name of Pearl V Puri in Brahmarakshas is Angad Mehra.
The character name of Leenesh Mattoo in Brahmarakshas is Siddharth.
There are 94 episodes in Brahmarakshas.
Brahmarakshas ended in the year 2021.
The real name of Sanjay Thakur Brahmarakshas is Parag Tyagi.
Brahmarakshas Vishakha Sharma real name is Ekta Sharma.
No. Brahmarakshas is not a new TV show. It was released in the year 2015.
Other TV shows like Brahmarakshas are Naagin and Haiwaan.
There is no official Instagram ID of Brahmarakshas.

Gift a Tring

Wedding Gift

Corporate Gift

Movie Artist  




Public Figures

TV Artist


Movie Makers




Authors & Speakers

Contact Us

My Cart


Max. limit reached


Cart Empty

Explore Celebrities