India's Largest Celebrity Management Agency! Talk to Us Now!

Mobile number already exists, you have already submitted your entry!
close button

Yaaradi Nee Mohini



Clear All

Sort By


clock black


Did you know? You can now book a personalised video message from your favourite characters of your loved TV show Yaaradi Nee Mohini! Keep reading to know more about Yaaradi Nee Mohini cast, Yaaradi Nee Mohini OTT, watch Yaaradi Nee Mohini online, Yaaradi Nee Mohini Instagram, Yaaradi Nee Mohini updates and more. 

Yaaradi Nee Mohini is an Indian Tamil language TV show. The TV show is about Muthurasan and his family with a few members who plot against each other for property acquisition.

Yaaradi Nee Mohini was first aired in the year 2017 on the 24th of April. Yaaradi Nee Mohini is also available on OTT platforms like ZEE 5. The TV show is as long as 1253 episodes.

The show is originally created by Tamil Dassan and the director is N. Priyan. S. Sabressh Kumar is the producer of Yaaradi nee Mohini. The main cast of the TV show includes Shreekumar, Nachathira, and Chaitra Reddy.

Director N. Priyan
Music By Vishal Chandrasekhar
No. of Seasons 1
Production Company Monk Studios
Start Date 24 Apr 2017
Content Location Tamil Nadu
Country of Origin India
Genre Thriller Drama
In Language Tamil
Producer S. Sabreesh Kumar
Name Yaaradi Nee Mohini

Grow Your Business With Celebrity Promotions

Boost Sales of Your Business

Get a Celebrity to Promote Your Business

Talk To Us Now For Celebrity Promotions!

Your information is safe with us lock info

*T&C Applied

Frequently Asked Questions

Yaaradi Nee Mohini is a very popular Tamil thriller TV show.
Yaaradi Nee Mohini Shoot location is Tamil Nadu.
The release date of the TV show Yaaradi Nee Mohini is 24th April 2017.
Yaaradi Nee Mohini main casts include Shreekumar, Nachathira, and Chaitra Reddy.
N. Priyan is the Yaaradi Nee Mohini director.
Yes. You can watch Yaaradi Nee Mohini online on ZEE 5.
The character name of Shreekumar in Yaaradi Nee Mohini is Muthurasan.
The character name of Nachathira in Yaaradi Nee Mohini is Vennila.
The character name of Chaitra Reddy in Yaaradi Nee Mohini is Swetha.
The character name of Yamuna in Yaaradi Nee Mohini is Chitra.
The character name of Fathima Babu in Yaaradi Nee Mohini is Neelambari.
There are 1253 episodes in Yaaradi Nee Mohini.
Yaaradi Nee Mohini ended in the year 2021.
The real name of Muthurasan Yaaradi Nee Mohini is Shreekumar.
Yaaradi Nee Mohini Swetha real name is Chaitra Reddy.
No. Yaaradi Nee Mohini is not a new TV show. It was released in the year 2017.
Other TV shows like Yaaradi Nee Mohini are Bharathi Kannamma, Nayagi, and Pudhu Pudhu Arthangal.
There is no official Instagram ID of Yaaradi Nee Mohini.

Gift a Tring

Wedding Gift

Corporate Gift

Movie Artist  




Public Figures

TV Artist


Movie Makers




Authors & Speakers

My Cart


Max. limit reached


Cart Empty

Explore Celebrities